Reshoevn8r Sole Shields 3-Pack | Sole Shields | Protect Shoe Soles
Reshoevn8r Sole Shields 3-Pack

Reshoevn8r Sole Shields 3-Pack



$ 64.98

GOT CLEAN KICKS?

Our Sole Shields are made to protect shoe soles from stains/light wear and come with traction pads for a safe grip. Sole Shields can be easily removed without leaving any residue and are made to outlast at 20,000 steps and can fit up to a men's size 13. In order to protect shoe soles and apply Sole Shields on your favorite shoes, you will need a heat gun, scissors, and a pen.

This Pack Includes:

  • 6 Sole Shields sheets (clear)
  • 12 Traction Pads (clear)
  • 6 Prep-Cleaning Pads (contain alcohol)
*Sole Shields come in sheets, and you will customize the fit according to the shoe you apply them to. We recommend watching a how-to video before attempting for the first time: www.YouTube.com/Reshoevn8r. *Not recommended for running shoes such as Ultra Boosts, NMDs, or custom painted soles/midsoles. 

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 359 reviews
    84%
    (301)
    9%
    (31)
    4%
    (16)
    1%
    (4)
    2%
    (7)
    T
    T.O.
    Had trouble with them

    The quality of these sole shields is superb but I tried to apply them to my yeezy 350 v2s while watching the reshoevn8r video following the steps correctly but on the first day of wearing these out they fell off straight away

    Hello, Travis! We are sorry to hear that you had an issue, while applying your Sole Shields. Please email us with your order #, a photo of the shoes you applied them to, and a brief description of the process you used. You can send it to info@reshoevn8r.com.
    C
    C.S.
    Very good

    ...

    Hello, Callum! We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with our Sole Shields. Please email us with your order #, photo of the shoes you applied them to, and a brief description of the process you used. Please send it to info@reshoevn8r.com, so that we may further assist you!
    M
    M.C.
    Shipping

    Last time I ordered this product it came to my mailbox. This time I was charged an additional shipping fee when picked up. I was not very happy

    Hello, Mattia! We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience. We do not ever impose additional fees, so it was likely duties or taxes. Please email your order # to us at info@reshoevn8r.com so that we may further assist you!
    A
    A.B.
    They kind of ripped

    The sole sheilds ripped

    Hello, Aden! We appreciate your feedback. We would love to hear more about your experience. Please send a photo of the shoes to which you applied the Sole Shields and a brief description of the process you used to us at info@reshoevn8r.com. This will help us to further assist you!
    T
    T.W.

    Reshoevn8r Sole Shields 3-Pack

    Thank you for your 5-star review of our Sole Shields, Tiara! We appreciate your feedback!